Honorary Committee



Minister of Equipment, Transport and Logistics and President of the Council of the city of Kenitra
EL MIDAOUI Azzeddine President of the Ibn Tofail University, Kenitra
ABOUTAJDINE Driss Director of the National Center of Scientific and Technical Research (CNRST)
ESSAIDI Mohammed Director of ENSIAS, President of Institute of Electrical and Electronics  Engineers (IEEE), Morocco Section
SBIHI Abderrahmane Director of ENSA Tanger
ADDOU Mohammed Dean of the Faculty of Science and Technics, Tanger
ESSAMRI Azzouz Dean of the Faculty of Science of Kenitra
HMINA Nabil Director of ENSA Kenitra
KHAZROUNI Sadok Director of ENCG  Kenitra

                twitter icon      facebook icon

Copyright 2015. Joomla 1.7 templates. Laboratoire LaRIT